LibGuides: Allied Health/Nursing: Find Articles

CINAHL with Full Text

CINAHL with Full Text provides full text for the top nursing and allied health literature available and covers a wide range of topics including nursing, biomedicine, health sciences librarianship, alternative/complementary medicine, consumer health and 17 allied health disciplines.

CINAHL with Full Text This link opens in a new window

CINAHL Guide

PICO Search Process

GALILEO Basics

Video Tutorial: How do I search in GALILEO?

Nursing Databases in GALILEO

Alt HealthWatch This link opens in a new window
CINAHL with Full Text This link opens in a new window
Consumer Health Complete This link opens in a new window
Consumer Health Database ProQuest This link opens in a new window
Health & Medical Collection ProQuest This link opens in a new window
Healthcare Administration Database Proquest This link opens in a new window
Health Management Database ProQuest This link opens in a new window
Health Source: Nursing / Academic Edition This link opens in a new window
MedicLatina This link opens in a new window
MEDLINE at EBSCOhost This link opens in a new window
MedlinePlus at National Library of Medicine/National Institutes of Health This link opens in a new window
Merck Manual Professional Edition This link opens in a new window
Nursing & Allied Health Database ProQuest This link opens in a new window
PrepStep/Learning Express Library This link opens in a new window
Public Health Database ProQuest This link opens in a new window

GALILEO Discover

Tutorials

Use these tutorials to help you find information.

Allied Health/Nursing

Quick Links

eBooks

Electronic Journals

Electronic Professional Journals

Journals A - Z Linker

Print Journals

Professional Journals

Keywords